The tender and expressively powerful electronica in Reach leads to a highly emotional experience. 


Jean Von Baden & Vashti Stella Polaris team up to remix No Logo’s Now We Try for an atmospheric beginning to “Reach.” The melancholy tracks "Back Home" by Fish Tank and "Melt" by Somerville & Wilson dive deep into the emotional heart of the soundscape. The Kenneth Bager Experience encourages dance and expression through their dance tunes "Fragment Sixteen (I Can’t Wait)" and "Follow The Beat." Reach begins to wind down once again with Ken Wank’s playful "Ain’t Gonna Wait For You Forever" and the soft wishes in The Normalites’ "All I Need." Magic Sound Fabric soothes us with dreamlike "Freedom Star" and "Lullaby" by Troels Hammer lulls us to reflection.